Union Bundle 3

Michael Reeves, Series Editor


Original price was: £25.00.Current price is: £15.30.

External sale price
Also available from these online sellers

This Union series bundle edited by Michael Reeves includes all four concise version books in the series with Crossway. These concise volumes will be sure to encourage you in Christ!

Included in this bundle:

  1. What does it mean to fear the Lord? by Michael Reeves
  2. How does God change us? by Dane Ortlund
  3. Why should we love the local church? by Dustin Benge
  4. What fuels the mission of the church? by Daniel Hames and Michael Reeves

Michael Reeves, Series Editor

Michael Reeves (PhD, King’s College, London) is president and professor of theology at Union School of Theology in Bridgend and Oxford, United Kingdom. He is the author of Delighting in the TrinityRejoice and Tremble; and Gospel People.