Union Bundle 2

Michael Reeves, Series Editor


Original price was: £67.30.Current price is: £45.88.

External sale price
Also available from these online sellers

This Union series bundle edited by Michael Reeves includes all four books in the series with Crossway. These books will be sure to encourage you in Christ!

Included in this bundle:

  1. Rejoice and Tremble: The Surpising Goodnews of the Fear of the Lord by Michael Reeves
  2. Deeper: Real Change for Real Sinners by Dane Ortlund
  3. The Loveliest Place: The Beauty and Glory of the Church by Dustin Benge
  4. God Shines Forth: How the Nature of God Shapes and Drive the Mission of the Church by Daniel Hames and Michael Reeves

Michael Reeves, Series Editor

Michael Reeves (PhD, King’s College, London) is president and professor of theology at Union School of Theology in Bridgend and Oxford, United Kingdom. He is the author of Delighting in the TrinityRejoice and Tremble; and Gospel People.

Hardcover w/ Jacket